Clemmons Video

Discussion in 'Basketball' started by IowaTeddy, Mar 29, 2012.

  1. EddyP

    EddyP Well-Known Member

    I've watched this video over and over and come to the conclusion that he didn't travel once. The only time that is questionable is when he is trying to get his steps down when he is going after the ball but I don't think that he does. He definitely didn't after he dribbles.
     
  2. tksirius

    tksirius HN's Love Doctor

    I questioned the travel after the dribble but saw it after watching in slowmo. Before the dribble he possibly takes 231 tiny steps before he puts the ball down. They happen so fast!
     
  3. EddyP

    EddyP Well-Known Member

    Nope, no travel. None.
     
  4. tksirius

    tksirius HN's Love Doctor

    You're probably right. I mean, afterall, the refs didn't call a travel.
     
  5. EddyP

    EddyP Well-Known Member

    Duffman will have to give the "official" ruling on this.
     
Loading...